Website Manager

Premier Soccer Recreation Program

Board of Directors

President:  Van Hill - vanhill71@gmail.com

Vice President:  Spencer Whittle - swhittle1@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Sherry Somers - sherrysomers@yahoo.com

Secretary:  Lauren Fatyol - llemmon4@aol.com

Head Registrar / Risk Management Liaison:  Michelle Mostoller - mmostoller@psastars.com 

PTFC Director of Coaching:  David Upchurch - dupchurch@piedmonttriadfc.org

PSA Director of Coaching:  Gregg Weigel - gweigel@psastars.com

Member-At-Large:  Ray Kuethe - rkuethe99@gmail.com

Member-At-Large:  Dave Swift - dleeswift@mindspring.com

Member-At-Large:  Mary Garcia - mary@northstate.net

Member-At-Large:  Teddy Holcomb - teddyholcomb@gmail.com

Member-At-Large:  Jeff Taylor - jtaylor@highpoint.edu

Member-At-Large:  Juan Valle - juanxvalle@hotmail.com

Registration Listing

No Programs Available

There are no programs or divisions available at the moment. Please contact your club administrator with any questions.
Copyright © 2018 Piedmont Soccer Alliance
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement  Log In