Website Manager

Board of Directors

President:  Van Hill - vanhill71@gmail.com

Vice President:  Spencer Whittle - swhittle1@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Sherry Somers - sherrysomers@yahoo.com

Secretary:  Lauren Fatyol - llemmon4@aol.com

Head Registrar / Risk Management Liaison:  Mary Garcia - mary.garcia@psastars.com 

PTFC Director of Coaching:  David Upchurch - dupchurch@piedmonttriadfc.org

PSA Director of Coaching:  Gregg Weigel - gweigel@psastars.com

PSA Assistant Director:  Teddy Holcomb - teddyholcomb@gmail.com

Member-At-Large:  Ray Kuethe - rkuethe99@gmail.com

Member-At-Large:  Dave Swift - dleeswift@mindspring.com 

Member-At-Large:  Jeff Taylor - jtaylor@highpoint.edu

Member-At-Large:  Juan Valle - juanxvalle@hotmail.com

Copyright © 2018 Piedmont Soccer Alliance  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  TSHQ License Agreement Log In